COVID-19 Update

Administration

Borough Hall

190 Norwood Avenue
Norwood Avenue at Roseld Avenue

Please Address All Mail To:
P.O. Box 56,
Deal, NJ 07723

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

(732) 531-1454 Building & Personnel
(732) 531-0319 Tax Office
(732) 531-1705 Fax

Public Works

Between Runyan and Roseld Avenues at the Railroad

Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Phone: (732) 531-1454

Municipal Court Staff

Municipal Judge
Scott Basen

Prosecutor
Jason Shamy, Esq.

Court Administrator
Krystle Reiner

732-531-1343 Court Personnel

Staff

Mayor
Sam Cohen
Mayor@dealborough.com

Borough Clerk/Administrator
Stephen R. Carasia
Administrator@dealborough.com

Tax Assessor
Erick Aguiar
eaguiar@dealborough.com

Tax and Utility Collector/Treasurer
Theresa M. Davis
Taxcollector@dealborough.com

 

Superintendent of Public Works 
——-
——-

Deputy Clerk
Michael W. Egan
Deputyclerk@dealborough.com

Borough Attorney
Paul V. Fernicola
Paul V. Fernicola & Associates, LLC

Superindendent of Beaches
James Foley
jfoley@dealborough.com

Chief Financial Officer
Thomas X. Seaman

Auditor
John Swisher
Suplee, Clooney & Company

Personnel & Building Department
Alison Gavin
Building@dealborough.com

Property Tax Relief Program Click Here
Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Game situs slot online resmi

slot hoki gacor